Meet the Staff

About Us

The West Park Academy Staff

Senior Leadership Team and Teachers

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N French – Acting Principal

Mr N Green – Assistant Principal Inclusion

Mr J Green – Assistant Principal Maths and Key Stage 2

Mrs S Bacon – Assistant Principal (Currently on maternity leave)

Miss A Moon – Early Years Leader

Mr A Dallison – Key Stage 1 Leader

Miss K Johal – English Leader

Foundation 1 Team
Miss A Moon (Year Group Leader)
Mrs L Hampson
Miss L Bustard

Foundation 2 Team
Mrs R Johnson (Year Group Leader)
Miss K Howard
Miss W Price

Year 1 Team
Miss H Tomkinson (Year Group Leader)
Miss K Woods
Miss C Hodgkinson

Year 2 Team
Mr A Dallison(Year Group Leader)
Mrs S Borrill and Miss A Wray

Year 3 Team
Miss N De Jesus (Year Group Leader)
Mrs S Dawson
Mrs K Lole

Year 4 Team
Mr A Brown (Year Group Leader)
Mrs J Sansom
Mrs L Allsop

Year 5 Team
Mr N Green (Year Group Leader)
Miss V Kirk

Year 6 Team
Mr J Green (Year Group Leader)
Miss K Johal

All Other Staff

Office, Administrative & Management

Child and Family Support
Mrs Katy McGough

PE Specialist
Mr T Darby

Office Staff
Mrs T Beardall (Academy Business Manager)
Mrs K Bacon
Mrs K Bannister
Miss M Allen

Midday Supervisors
Miss J Randle
Mrs Z Chowdhury
Miss V Smith
Ms A Williams
Miss M Pynegar
Miss T Roberts
Mr D Howard
Miss N Stanley

Miss S Farooque

Miss L Chalkley

Academy Chef
Mrs L Parker
Mrs D Summers

Mrs A Harrison

Site Manager
Mr C Bicknell

Cleaning Staff
Ms H Walker
Mrs T Nock
Mrs S Lovegrove
Ms M Priest
Miss C Buckland